2020-21 Road Maintenance Committee

RMC CHAIR/ Foreman: John Erickson 

Frederic (Ric) Wirick

Doug Anderson, Hershel Hood and Brennan Low

2020-21 Farmers Market Committee

Chair: Norman Kauahi

Additional members: Merlin Foreman and Sharon Walker

2020-21 Community Lot Development Committee

Secretary: Frederic Wirick

Additional members: Doug Anderson, John Erickson, Hershel Hood and Brennan Low.

© 2014 Orchidland Estates
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy